© 2018 by JOB-AMST

 

WELCOME TO

JOBS/AMST

Core Values

The JOBS/AMST team lives and works by these seven core values each day.

  • Integrity

  • Professionalism

  • Dignity

  • Trust

  • Dependability

  • Christian values

  • Communication, support, and implementation of company decisions.

Business Philosophy

 

    Our commitment is to be competitive in all markets, while serving as the market leader, and to outpace the competition by staying focused on safety, quality and relationships.  We realize that if mistakes are made, our response to correcting these mistakes is the measure of who we are.

 
JOBS
 
 
Safety

Before any JOBS/AMST employees are allowed to perform window washing to an office building, repair exterior walls, or any of the services we offer, each employee must attend rigorous safety training.

(Click Here)

 
 

Thank you for visiting our website. Our primary contacts for JOBS/AMST are listed below. For questions or additional information, please complete the contact fields below and we will respond as quickly as possible.

JOBS/AMST Staff

LaRue Coleman
Lcoleman@jobs-amst.com

Peter Buzzini
Pbuzzini@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4504 Direct Line

 

AMST Building Restoration Division

Phil Sokulski
P.Sokulski@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4506 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Division Sales
Carol Gray
cgray@jobs-amst.com
817/586-8539 Direct Line

Rodney Powdrill
 

AMST Fabrication Technical Designer
Roberto Fonseca
rfonseca@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4514 Direct Line

 

AMST Fabrication Project Manager
Nicholas Baggett
nbaggett@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4532 Direct Line

 

AMST Fabrication Estimator
John Flores
jflores@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4525 Direct Line

 

 

 

 

Fabrication Shop
Frank Viscaino
Frank@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4517 Direct Line

 

 

Office Personnel 

Lisa (Soliz) Zermeno
lzermeno@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4502 Direct Line

Susana Nemeth
Snemeth@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4509 Direct Line

JOBS

Kevin Blasingame
kblasingame@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4503 Direct Line

JOBS/North Houston 
John Esley
Jesley@jobs-amst.com

832/570-4829 Direct Line

AMST Refinishing and Fabrication Division

Mike Powdrill

Mpowdrill@jobs-amst.com

832/255-4505 Direct Line

Rodney Powdrill
Rpowdrill@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4512 Direct Line

Richard Powdrill

Rpowdrill1@jobs-amst.com

832/255-4515 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Technical Designer
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Safety and Compliance
Dustin Mattison
dmattison@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4507 Direct Line

 

 

Yolanda Torres
Ytorres@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4521 Direct Line

Susana Nemeth
 

Yudelka Hernadez
yhernandez@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4510 Direct Line

0